Blue Chip Pick wear

I tried a looooot of picks over the years, but since i use a Blue Chip pick there’s no going back.
Besides the great tone and feel of the material it just does not wear out!
I have this TAD 40 and 60 for about 4 years now and play a lot every day as a pro musician, but they are still like new.
And even if one side would wear this model has 3 exact the same tips.

So, they look very expensive, but If you consider they just don’t wear they are actually the cheapest picks you can buy!
Highly recommended!!!

1 Like

I have two similar picks. One is blue with “NYLPRO USA made” text, another one is black with JOYO text (chinese brand). They are almost in the same condition now though I’ve been using first pick for 2 months, and second one - for couple of hours…