Feedback on technique for a newcomer on the forum

Hey guys, hope you all are doing well. So I found Troy and his team some time ago and decided to just join the forum. I’ve been looking at the posts here but I never posted anything here. So I thought this will be a nice first post.

I’ve been playing guitar for 2 years and am self taught. So I’m very scared of developing a bad habit lol.

I’ve been trying out these exercises for around 3 weeks now and here is my progress so far. I need some feedback on my playing so I can improve more. Any sort of practice suggestions, hand movements etc are appreciated.

There are 4 videos of 2 exercises at different speeds. Please leave your feedback and suggestions about my technique.

Here is the first video : [90 bpm sextuplets]

I started with this exercise as Troy says it helps with chunking and I’m at a speed of around 80-90 bpm. I tried playing at higher speeds here so if there are any flaws in my technique they are magnified and are easier to notice. I can play continuously at this speed.

[112 bpm sextuplets]

After being stuck in the 80-90 bpm zone for like 2 weeks or so I thought I’ll see what happens when I force myself at higher speeds. I can sort of play the notes here but I can’t play them continuously. I play a “chunk” and then I wait a click and then play another chunk and so on. Any suggestions on how should I try to achieve the continuous playing ?

[120 bpm chromatic 4nps]

So I have been doing these chromatic 4nps exercises before I knew about DWPS and my speed was around 90-100 bpm. But after focusing on the technique I was able to reach the speed of 120-130 bpm comfortably and play the chromatic sequence all the way from the first position to 12th position. I’d like to get faster here too so please give me suggestions on my technique here as well.

This is the last video [145 bpm chromatic 4nps]