Hi, new member from Argentina

Hey, welcome to the forum! Posting here is a great way to help us get to know you. Below are a few suggestions to consider mentioning. (Nothing mandatory; please introduce yourself as you see fit!)

Where are you in your guitar journey? Im half way through.

• How many years have you been playing? Since 11 years, Im 40 now.
  • What musical genres are you interested in? Rock, Blues, Flamenco, Jazz, Pop.
  • Particular things you’re excited to learn / talk about here? Y would like to learn how to play faster.

How have you gone about learning guitar so far?

• Self-taught? Regular lessons with a teacher? Both? Both. Y started with a teacher for several years and later I ll became Self Taught.
  • Have you spent much time on technique before finding our stuff? Not really. Y dedicate most of t he time in composition stuffs with the guitar. Y never really spent much time on Technique. A few years ago y wanted to start with that but y couldn’t pass the wall of starting to became decent at fast playing.
  • What Cracking the Code material have you watched? Pickslanting Primer.
  • Can you comfortably play a scale? At roughly what speed? I know severals scales at all the neck. All positions Y play at a medium velocity. Y practice Bendings, Vibrato, Hammer on, Pull OfFs and all that stuff but now y want speed.