Thank you Crack the code

Where are you in your guitar journey? I’m still stuck in the same place when i started at 13 when i got my first guitar.

• well I’ve recently started playing again I’ve been playing now for about 6 months.
  • I like Rock, Metal, Classical, finger picking style.
  • I want to try to learn as much as I can, well what my disability allows me to learn.

How have you gone about learning guitar so far?

• the little that i know I learned on my own, and from one Chord book that i bought off eBay.
  • Have you spent much time on technique before finding our stuff?
  • not at all, I honestly thought you had to be blessed to play the guitar
  • I don’t know any scales, i can play a pentatonic scale but I can pick as fast as turtle walks.
  • everything to be honest, but the thing i’m stuck the most, is my picking technique, i wish i could play fast when i wanted to.

Sorry i forgot to mention my name and talk a little about myself.